<![CDATA[]]> zh-cn 100 <![CDATA[讲准字218号:摩擦纳米/生物发电机]]> Thu, 15 Aug 2019 08:23:48 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字217号:Isentropic Approximation]]> Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:40:57 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字216号:无线多媒体网络建模与服务质量分析]]> Tue, 23 Jul 2019 12:29:47 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字215号:人工智能:超越最新技术]]> Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:57:10 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字214号:Actions of polyphenols on physiological events playing essential roles in keeping good health conditions]]> Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:40:43 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字213号:Natural Products Research: Challenges & Opportunities and Applications]]> Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:36:35 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字212号:The role of functional foods and food supplements in human health: the academic approach]]> Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:31:42 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字211号:Bioactive compounds-rich superfoods from Mediterranean Diet]]> Fri, 19 Jul 2019 09:24:38 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字210号:农业生物质结构与降解/生物显微成像技术/科学研究选题与创新/国际科技论文的写作与投稿]]> Wed, 17 Jul 2019 01:57:28 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字209号:Functional nanomaterials for applications in biomedical sciences, renewable energy technologies and environment]]> Mon, 15 Jul 2019 14:50:26 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字208号:基于漏电流的非侵入式电气设备在线监测理论与方法]]> Tue, 9 Jul 2019 09:22:49 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字207号:大运河文化研究学术演讲与高级别课题申报研讨]]> Mon, 8 Jul 2019 10:49:56 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字206号:The applications of dynamical systems via Partial Deferential Equations with analytical wave solutions]]> Sat, 6 Jul 2019 09:26:41 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字205号:极端天气事件对城市人口流动的影响:基于位置大数据视角]]> Fri, 5 Jul 2019 14:10:29 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字204号:光催化有机合成:机理与应用研究]]> Fri, 5 Jul 2019 14:05:01 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字202号:要素禀赋、地方工业行业选择与进展时时彩路径]]> Wed, 3 Jul 2019 11:11:57 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字201号:Perfect Codes and Their Generalization in Graphs]]> Wed, 3 Jul 2019 03:16:57 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字200号:反渗透海水淡化高压泵和增压泵技术开发及应用]]> Tue, 2 Jul 2019 03:23:44 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字199号:图书馆学科澳洲幸运28研课题的设计与申报]]> Tue, 2 Jul 2019 03:19:33 GMT <![CDATA[讲准字198号:基于文本的科学实验数据组织探索]]> Mon, 1 Jul 2019 09:51:40 GMT